Permanently deleting your Adventure Josh account removes your sign-in and profile. You will lose access to this account and its purchases. This cannot be undone.

If you only want to stop announcements, unsubscribe instead.

To permanently delete your account, fill out the form below and click the link in the e-mail that was sent to the address entered. To delete an account where you no longer have access to the e-mail account, please contact us.